Discord Server

.. Online Now

PLAY.REXKRAFT.NET

.. Players Online

Accepted Builder application: Skiuu

skiuu

Registered
1. Have you read, and comply with the Terms & conditions?
Yes I have read them and i comply with the Terms & conditions

2. What server are you applying for? (RexKraft/SilkyCraft)

I am currently applying for RexKraft server

3. How old are you? (You must be at least 16 Years old)

I am 20 years old at the moment of writing this application

4. What are your strengths in building? (What themes do you prefer?)

I can build in different styles, pretty much any if i really try, but I would describe my personal style as a combination beetween modern and medieval, I like building really colorful houses with flat colors and a-framed roofs. My strenghts would be that I am a really fast builder and that I am good at building diagonal buildings.

5. What is your weakness in building, and how would you better yourself from it?

Sometimes my style suffers from really flat walls because i use colored concrete for my walls, and its hard with some colors to find blocks that match these. Lately I've been trying to approach this with adding texture to my walls.

6. What is your Timezone?

7. How much time do you have to contribute to the role?

Right now I am online most of the time due to the pandemic that we are living at this moment, but after that i can also join frequently

8. Do you have a microphone?

I do not have a microphone

9. Do you have any past builder experience?

Yes I have, I've been both builder and Architect rank in many servers before Rexkraft. I have done some spawn buildings for owners before and i have experience with world edit

10. Why should we choose you over other applicants?

I think I have a pretty unique style that sets me appart from other applicants, plus I have many years of experience on building.

11. Do you have any experience with Worldedit, Voxelsniper, goBrush/goPaint?