.. Online Now

PLAY.REXKRAFT.NET

.. Players Online

Denied Helper Application

Status
Not open for further replies.

Trinityld

Registered
1. Have you read, and comply with the Terms & conditions?
Yep, all read and done
2. What server are you applying for? (RexKraft/SilkyCraft)
I am applying for Skyblock
3. How old are you? (You must be at least 16 Years old)
I am 17 this July so 16 at the moment
4.What is your Minecraft In-Game Name
TrinityLD
5. What are you Applying for? (Eg: T-Mod, Mod, etc.)
Just Helper because all I'm here to do is help
6. What is your Timezone?
I am in eastern daylight time or EST
7. How much time do you have to contribute to the role?
on a normal day I can spend up to 15 hours and when I'm not I can most likely watch from discord
8. Do you have a microphone?
Yes I have a blue yeti
9. Do you have any past staff experience?
I was a admin on mineverge because I played on it for so long and became friends with the owner (MusicReprod) also I have owned more then 1 server with my friends
10. Why should we choose you over other applicants?
I am mainly applying to help the server get bigger and became more dominant but if I were to come up with a reason it would be that I have a strong passion with helping others out and I find that making someone's day helps me get by knowing that I made a difference
11. How would you deal with a hacker?
Well I feel most likely I wouldn't have the command to do this but if I did I would temp ban the hacker contact rex or a higher up admin let them know and they could choose what to do with the hacker, but first I would gather proof with a screen recorder to send as evidence
12. How would you deal with a spammer in chat?
Well this would be around the same thing as a hacker gather evidence but instead of banning I would mute them.
13. How would you handle a "difficult" player?